Lawrence: Frum School Board Candidates Re-elected in Landslide


lawrence-nyThe Lawrence School Board election results are in and the frum candidates were re-elected by a landslide.

President Murray Foreman and Vice President Dr. Asher Mansdorf were re-elected.

The board has shown remarkable creativity and sensitivity to all students in the district and the results reflect the goodwill they have earned.

Congratulations are due as well to the newest members of the library board Sarah Yastrab & Jeff Leb.

{ Newscenter}


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here